Masters Class

1st Place – Kyle Dahl (Mikado)
2nd Place – Eitan Goldstin (TSH Gaui)
3rd Place – Bhumipatara Uditananda (TSH Gaui)

Expert Class

1st Place – Marco Rebelo (Team Ace Hobbies/Team RC Bits)
2nd Place – Ko-Huan Chen (Team Align)
3rd Place – Luca Pescante (Team KDS)

FBL System Manufacturer

Manufacturer Championship

Click HERE for the results from each day.

Source: Thierry Peugeot, RCBits, 3D Masters

Subscribe to the post comments feeds or Leave a trackback